Bauer Dietmar Ing.

T: +43 (0) 4242 36136 – 557
mail: bauer@kl-architektur.at

Delcev Svetozar

T: +43 (0) 4242 36136 – 493
mail: delcev@kl-architektur.at

Gylfadottir Lilja DI (FH)

T: +43 (0) 4242 36136 – 333
M: +43 (0) 660 - 97 36 1 36
mail: gylfadottir@kl-architektur.at

Huber Claudia DI

T: +43 (0) 4242 36136 – 489
mail: huber@kl-architektur.at

Käfer Wolfgang Ing.

T: +43 (0) 4242 36136 – 492
M: +43 (0) 660 - 98 36 1 36
mail: kaefer@kl-architektur.at

Köck Roland DI

T: +43 (0) 4242 36136 – 325
mail: koeck@kl-architektur.at

Maier Christian DI (FH)

T: +43 (0) 4242 36136 – 556
M: +43 (0) 660 - 95 36 1 36
mail: maier@kl-architektur.at

Maurer Manuel

T: +43 (0) 4242 36136 – 327
mail: maurer@kl-architektur.at

Millonig Julia

T: +43 (0) 4242 36136 – 490
mail: millonig@kl-architektur.at

Moser Helmut Ing.

T: +43 (0) 4242 36136 – 494
mail: moser@kl-architektur.at

Plazeriano Christian DI

T: +43 (0) 4242 36136 – 491
mail: plazeriano@kl-architektur.at

Schnabl Manfred DI

T: +43 (0) 4242 36136 – 488
M: +43 (0) 660 - 96 36 1 36
mail: schnabl@kl-architektur.at

Struckl Nicole

T: +43 (0) 4242 36136 – 0
mail: struckl@kl-architektur.at

Themel Claus

T: +43 (0) 4242 36136 – 323
M: +43 (0) 660 - 36 13 699
mail: themel@kl-architektur.at

Tschernutter Aurica

T: +43 (0) 4242 36136 – 449
mail: tschernutter@kl-architektur.at

Weinstich Barbara Ing.

T: +43 (0) 4242 36136 – 495
mail: weinstich@kl-architektur.at